Get started

Quick Start

Did you need your solution yesterday? ICS offers a quick solution of this problem. Just 4 simple steps – and we are already working on solving your problems.

For Customers

ICS offers a full range of services for implementing and supporting enterprise DAX solutions. However, you can also order any of these services separately. However, regardless of the type of services ordered, you will enjoy high team performance and quality of their work.

For Partners

We build our partnerships on the principles of trust and transparency. Our partners trust us with projects of any complexity knowing that we will meet the deadline and deliver a high-quality product.

Expertise

The collective experience and expertise of the team and its individual members are the primary factors behind the success of a project. ICS has extensive experience in a number of domains and provides services of the highest level.

Clients and Partners

ICS has a broad partner network. We do not focus on particular markets, but work with partners from all over the world on equal and entirely transparent terms.

Cloud Technologies

It is often economically inefficient for a company to purchase, set up and maintain expensive high-performance equipment. ICS solves this problem with the help of a cloud deployed on its own servers or in Microsoft’s cloud infrastructure.

+375 (29) 712-59-10 +375 (29) 712-59-10

Быстрый старт

Быстрый старт

Решение требовалось еще вчера? ICS предлагает максимально быстрый и удобный подход. Всего четыре простых шага, и мы уже работаем над выполнением поставленных Вами задач.

Заказчикам

Компания ICS предоставляет полный цикл услуг по внедрению и поддержке Dynamics AX на предприятии. Но Вы также можете заказать любую из перечисленных услуг отдельно. При этом, независимо от объема заказанных услуг, Вам будет предоставлен оперативный сервис на самом высоком уровне.

Партнерам

Мы строим наши партнерские отношения на принципах взаимного уважения и открытости. Наши партнеры передают нам задачи любой сложности с уверенностью в том, что мы выдержим сроки и предоставим продукт наивысшего качества.

Компетенции

Опыт и компетенция команды и каждого исполонителя в отдельности является определяющим фактором успешности проекта. Команда ICS имеет большой опыт работы в различных отраслях и предоставляет свои услуги на самом высоком уровне.

Клиенты и партнеры

Компания ICS имеет широкую географию партнерских отношений. Мы не делаем предпочтения определенным рынкам, а работаем на равных и максимально открытых условиях со всеми нашими клиентами.

Облачные технологии

Зачастую для предприятия невыгодно закупать и поддерживать работоспособность высокопроизводительного оборудования самостоятельно. Компания ICS предлагает решение данной проблемы в виде облака на собственных мощностях или на мощностях Microsoft.

+375(29)7125910 +375 (29) 712-59-10